Logo Competition

Thank you to the 9 members who entered the competition, Irina Cawton, Kathie Gregory,Toni Goffe, Cynthia House, Sara C Lee, Tamsin Lord, Stephanie Manchipp, Glynis Mills and Peggy Pickering. The standard of the designs was very high and professional. I presented the designs to the Selection Committee anonymously. They unanimously chose the design of Stephanie Manchipp as the winner. Stephanie had kept `mum` to the others about entering the competition and kept out of the discussions, so it was a big surprise when the
artwork was turned over to reveal her name.

logo big

Winning Logo by Stephanie Manchipp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s